All State 4A Boys

Southeast-4A - Boys

Southeast-4A - Boys

Juneau-Douglas High School3-7Crimson BearsHead Coach - Robert Casperson
Ketchikan High School0-0KingsHead Coach - Eric Stockhausen
Thunder Mountain High School0-0FalconsHead Coach - John Blasco


Boys Upcoming Games

Date VS. Location
Wed Jan 26, 2022 @ 07:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Monroe Catholic(0-0) Monroe Catholic
Thu Jan 27, 2022 @ 04:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Lathrop(1-0) West Valley High School
Fri Jan 28, 2022 @ 04:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Wasilla(0-0) West Valley High School
Sat Jan 29, 2022 @ 05:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.West Valley(0-0) West Valley High School
Fri Feb 04, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Thunder Mountain(0-0) Thunder Mountain
Sat Feb 05, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Thunder Mountain(0-0) Thunder Mountain
Thu Feb 10, 2022 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Wasilla(0-0) Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 11, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) Juneau-Douglas
Sat Feb 12, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 18, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.South Anchorage(0-0) Juneau-Douglas

Top 10 Boys Players in the Southeast-4A

Player Team Games 2P-M 2P-A 2P% 3P-M 3P-A 3P% FT-M FT-A FT % OFF DEF TOT AST TO STL BLK PF PTS
Juneau-Douglas 7 22 38 .579 14 52 .269 27 33 .818 11 32 43 6 22 9 1 11 113
Juneau-Douglas 7 26 60 .433 10 35 .286 13 18 .722 8 22 30 19 32 20 3 15 95
Juneau-Douglas 7 19 41 .463 0 2 .000 4 12 .333 17 20 37 6 13 3 3 10 42
Juneau-Douglas 7 13 24 .542 4 11 .364 4 7 .571 13 22 35 15 16 12 2 7 42
Juneau-Douglas 7 7 17 .412 4 15 .267 8 14 .571 4 3 7 4 10 6 0 7 34
Juneau-Douglas 7 10 24 .417 2 8 .250 7 11 .636 19 23 42 16 18 18 1 13 33
Juneau-Douglas 7 10 22 .455 0 5 .000 2 4 .500 6 4 10 3 7 5 0 4 22
Juneau-Douglas 7 1 9 .111 4 9 .444 5 5 1.000 4 8 12 4 13 5 0 11 19
Juneau-Douglas 7 2 3 .667 1 10 .100 2 4 .500 6 6 12 5 8 4 0 6 9
Juneau-Douglas 7 4 9 .444 0 2 .000 0 0 .000 4 5 9 0 4 2 0 6 8