Go to

Juneau-Douglas High School
2023 Varsity Boys Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Opponent Location Outcome
Sat Dec 17, 2022 at 07:00PM Alumni Scrimmage Juneau-Douglas
Sun Dec 18, 2022 Tarkanian Classic - Las Vegas, NV
Mon Dec 19, 2022 at 04:00PM Norco (CA) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
58 - 75 Loss
Tue Dec 20, 2022 at 03:30PM Sunrise Mountain (NV) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
78 - 39 Win
Wed Dec 21, 2022 at 08:00PM Bonanza (NV) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
63 - 50 Win
Thu Dec 22, 2022 at 10:40AM Muir (CA) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
53 - 65 Loss
Tue Dec 27, 2022 Princess Cruises Capital City Classic
Wed Dec 28, 2022 at 07:00PM Haines Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
71 - 27 Win
Thu Dec 29, 2022 at 07:00PM South Anchorage Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
67 - 52 Win
Fri Dec 30, 2022 at 07:00PM West Valley Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
43 - 63 Loss
Wed Jan 04, 2023 at 07:00PM Service Juneau-Douglas
Military Appreciation Night
52 - 50 Win
Thu Jan 05, 2023 at 07:00PM Service Juneau-Douglas
37 - 40 Loss
Wed Jan 18, 2023 at 07:00PM Colony Juneau-Douglas
Take a Timeout to Talk - Suicide Prevention Awareness
52 - 57 Loss
Thu Jan 19, 2023 at 06:00PM Bartlett South Anchorage High School
O'Brady's Invitational
64 - 52 Win
Fri Jan 20, 2023 at 06:00PM West Valley South Anchorage High School
O'Brady's Invitational
44 - 64 Loss
Sat Jan 21, 2023 at 03:00PM South Anchorage South Anchorage High School
O'Brady's Invitational
67 - 40 Win
Thu Jan 26, 2023 at 07:30PM Soldotna Soldotna
Al Howard Shootout
57 - 40 Win
Fri Jan 27, 2023 at 04:30PM Anchorage Christian Soldotna
Al Howard Shootout
65 - 70 Loss
Sat Jan 28, 2023 at 01:30PM Kenai Soldotna
Al Howard Shootout
58 - 47 Win
Wed Feb 01, 2023 at 07:15PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Cancer Connection Night
55 - 54 Win
Thu Feb 02, 2023 at 07:15PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
54 - 52 Win
Fri Feb 10, 2023 at 07:30PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Homecoming
Sat Feb 11, 2023 at 07:30PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Homecoming
Fri Feb 17, 2023 at 07:00PM Palmer Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 24, 2023 Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
Sat Feb 25, 2023 Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
Tue Feb 28, 2023 at 07:15PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
Wed Mar 01, 2023 at 07:15PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Senior Night
Wed Mar 08, 2023 Region V Tournament - Juneau
Wed Mar 22, 2023 State Tournament - Anchorage