Boys 4A | Girls 4A | Boys 3A | Girls 3A | Boys 2A | Girls 2A | Boys 1A | Girls 1A

Boys 4A Upcoming Games


Tue Dec 27, 2016 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Haines(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Wed Dec 28, 2016 @ 07:00PM @Juneau-Douglas
Fri Dec 30, 2016 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Dimond(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Wed Jan 04, 2017 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.West Valley(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Thu Jan 05, 2017 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.West Valley(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Thu Jan 12, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Ben Eielson(0-0) @Lathrop High School
Fri Jan 13, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Soldotna(0-0) @Lathrop High School
Sat Jan 14, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Lathrop(0-0) @Lathrop High School
Wed Jan 18, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Chugiak(0-0) @Chugiak High School
Thu Jan 19, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Soldotna(0-0) @Palmer HIgh School
Fri Jan 20, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Houston(0-0) @Palmer HIgh School
Sat Jan 21, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Palmer(0-0) @Palmer HIgh School
Fri Jan 27, 2017 @ 07:15PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Ketchikan
Sat Jan 28, 2017 Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Ketchikan
Fri Feb 03, 2017 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Thunder Mountain(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas

Coaches Poll

Wed Mar 23, 2016 at 04:00AM

4A Boys

  • 1. East
  • 2. Juneau-Douglas
  • 3. Ketchikan
  • 4. Dimond
  • 5. Wasilla

4A Girls

  • 1. Wasilla
  • 2. Dimond
  • 3. Ketchikan
  • 4. East Anchorage
  • 5. West Valley

3A Boys

  • 1. Barrow
  • 2. Grace Christian
  • 3. Monroe Catholic
  • 4. Sitka
  • 5. Delta Junction

3A Girls

  • 1. Barrow
  • 2. Homer
  • 3. Valdez
  • 4. Mt Edgecumbe
  • 5. Sitka

1A Boys

  • 1. Nikolaevsk
  • 2. Ninilchik
  • 3. Anaktuvuk Pass
  • 4. Noatak
  • 5. Scammon Bay

The Coaches Poll will be released every Wednesday morning at 6:00am