Boys 4A | Girls 4A | Boys 3A | Girls 3A | Boys 2A | Girls 2A | Boys 1A | Girls 1A

Boys 4A Upcoming Games


Fri Dec 17, 2021 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @Las Vegas, NV.
Sat Dec 18, 2021 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @Las Vegas, NV.
Mon Dec 20, 2021 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @Las Vegas, NV.
Tue Dec 21, 2021 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @Las Vegas, NV.
Thu Dec 23, 2021 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Alumni(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Mon Dec 27, 2021 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Kotzebue(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Tue Dec 28, 2021 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Eagle River(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Thu Dec 30, 2021 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.West Anchorage(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Thu Jan 20, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @West Anchorage High School
Fri Jan 21, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @West Anchorage High School
Sat Jan 22, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @West Anchorage High School
Wed Jan 26, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Monroe Catholic(0-0) @Monroe Catholic
Thu Jan 27, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @West Valley High School
Fri Jan 28, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @West Valley High School
Sat Jan 29, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(0-0)vs.Undetermined @West Valley High School

Coaches Poll

Wed Mar 20, 2019 at 08:01AM

4A Boys

  • 1. East
  • 2. Dimond
  • 3. Colony
  • 4. West Anchorage
  • 5. Ketchikan

4A Girls

  • 1. Dimond
  • 2. Bartlett
  • 3. West Valley
  • 4. Wasilla
  • 5. Soldotna

3A Boys

  • 1. Anchorage Christian
  • 2. Valdez
  • 3. Ben Eielson
  • 4. Monroe Catholic
  • 5. Barrow

3A Girls

  • 1. Galena
  • 2. Anchorage Christian
  • 3. Valdez
  • 4. Nikiski
  • 5. Hutchison

1A Boys

  • 1. King Cove
  • 2. Anaktuvuk Pass
  • 3. Tanana
  • 4. Shishmaref
  • 5. Noorvik

1A Girls

  • 1. King Cove
  • 2. Noorvik
  • 3. Buckland
  • 4. Tanalian
  • 5. Allakaket

The Coaches Poll will be released every Wednesday morning at 6:00am