Boys 4A | Girls 4A | Boys 3A | Girls 3A | Boys 2A | Girls 2A | Boys 1A | Girls 1A

Boys 4A Standings


School Record
Juneau-Douglas 3-7
Lathrop 1-0
Eagle River 1-0
East 1-0
Colony 1-0
West Anchorage 0-1

Boys 4A Recent Games


Juneau-Douglas
Colony
43
64
Juneau-Douglas
Lathrop
53
58
Juneau-Douglas
East
34
70
Juneau-Douglas
West Anchorage
68
48
Juneau-Douglas
Eagle River
62
70
Juneau-Douglas
Kotzebue
76
39
Juneau-Douglas
Moapa Valley (NV)
63
58
Juneau-Douglas
Coral Academy (NV)
61
72
Juneau-Douglas
Somerset Losee (NV)
62
64
Juneau-Douglas
Amplus (NV)
30
40

Boys 4A Upcoming Games


Wed Jan 26, 2022 @ 07:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Monroe Catholic(0-0) @Monroe Catholic
Thu Jan 27, 2022 @ 04:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Lathrop(1-0) @West Valley High School
Fri Jan 28, 2022 @ 04:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Wasilla(0-0) @West Valley High School
Sat Jan 29, 2022 @ 05:30PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.West Valley(0-0) @West Valley High School
Fri Feb 04, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Thunder Mountain(0-0) @Thunder Mountain
Sat Feb 05, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Thunder Mountain(0-0) @Thunder Mountain
Thu Feb 10, 2022 @ 07:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Wasilla(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 11, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Sat Feb 12, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 18, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.South Anchorage(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Sat Feb 19, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.South Anchorage(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 25, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Ketchikan
Sat Feb 26, 2022 @ 01:00AM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Ketchikan
Fri Mar 04, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Thunder Mountain(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Sat Mar 05, 2022 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(3-7)vs.Thunder Mountain(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas

Coaches Poll

Wed Mar 20, 2019 at 08:01AM

4A Boys

  • 1. East
  • 2. Dimond
  • 3. Colony
  • 4. West Anchorage
  • 5. Ketchikan

4A Girls

  • 1. Dimond
  • 2. Bartlett
  • 3. West Valley
  • 4. Wasilla
  • 5. Soldotna

3A Boys

  • 1. Anchorage Christian
  • 2. Valdez
  • 3. Ben Eielson
  • 4. Monroe Catholic
  • 5. Barrow

3A Girls

  • 1. Galena
  • 2. Anchorage Christian
  • 3. Valdez
  • 4. Nikiski
  • 5. Hutchison

1A Boys

  • 1. King Cove
  • 2. Anaktuvuk Pass
  • 3. Tanana
  • 4. Shishmaref
  • 5. Noorvik

1A Girls

  • 1. King Cove
  • 2. Noorvik
  • 3. Buckland
  • 4. Tanalian
  • 5. Allakaket

The Coaches Poll will be released every Wednesday morning at 6:00am