Boys 4A | Girls 4A | Boys 3A | Girls 3A | Boys 2A | Girls 2A | Boys 1A | Girls 1A

Boys 4A Standings


School Record
Juneau-Douglas 7-5
Thunder Mountain 2-0
Soldotna 0-1
Palmer 0-1

Boys 4A Recent Games


Juneau-Douglas
Soldotna
48
47
Juneau-Douglas
Mt Edgecumbe
51
50
Juneau-Douglas
Barrow
58
59
Juneau-Douglas
Thunder Mountain
48
57
Juneau-Douglas
Thunder Mountain
45
50
Juneau-Douglas
Palmer
49
41
Juneau-Douglas
Sitka
75
48
Juneau-Douglas
Friday Harbor, WA.
62
32
Juneau-Douglas
Western (NV)
60
48
Juneau-Douglas
Layton Christian (UT)
40
67
Juneau-Douglas
La Salle Prep (OR)
73
67
Juneau-Douglas
Campbell Hall (CA)
35
67

Boys 4A Upcoming Games


Thu Jan 25, 2018 @ 07:30PM Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Barrow(1-0) @Barrow High School
Fri Jan 26, 2018 @ 04:30PM Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Monroe Catholic(0-0) @Barrow High School
Sat Jan 27, 2018 @ 04:30PM Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.East(0-0) @Barrow High School
Fri Feb 02, 2018 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Thunder Mountain(2-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Sat Feb 03, 2018 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Thunder Mountain(2-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Ketchikan
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Ketchikan
Wed Feb 21, 2018 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas
Thu Feb 22, 2018 @ 08:00PM Juneau-Douglas(7-5)vs.Ketchikan(0-0) @Juneau-Douglas

Coaches Poll

Sun Dec 31, 2017 at 11:00PM

4A Boys

  • 1. Dimond
  • 2. Wasilla
  • 3. East
  • 4. Ketchikan
  • 5. Juneau-Douglas

4A Girls

  • 1. Wasilla
  • 2. Dimond
  • 3. East Anchorage
  • 4. Colony
  • 5. Chugiak

3A Boys

  • 1. Monroe Catholic
  • 2. Grace Christian
  • 3. Barrow
  • 4. Valdez
  • 5. Anchorage Christian

1A Boys

  • 1. Ninilchik
  • 2. Newhalen
  • 3. Nikolaevsk
  • 4. King Cove
  • 5. Noatak

The Coaches Poll will be released every Wednesday morning at 6:00am